Ein Mitarbeiter vom KOSTAL Kundensupport mit Headset
Contact: KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik
GmbH & Co. KG /
Business Unit Drives

Contact and personal support

Do you have any questions about our variable frequency drives and would you like personal advice? Or do you need technical support in implementing one of our products? Then you will find the right contact persons here.


Your contacts at KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik GmbH & Co. KG / Business Unit Drives

Order processing

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 468
E-mail: sales-industrial@kostal.com
 

Technical support and service, China

Telephone: +86 21 59570077 8267
E-mail: Yong.Huang@kostal.com
 

Technical support and service

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 848
E-mail: drives@kostal.com

Technical support and service Italy

Telephone: +39 0119 782 472
E-mail: drives@kostal.com
  • North Germany

    Steffen Habermann
    Telephone: +49 2331 8040 819
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 086
    E-mail: s.habermann@kostal.com
     

    Hesse & North Rhine-Westphalia

    Marco Ittermann
    Telephone: +49 231 9125 3020
    Mobile: +49 162 9946 401
    E-mail: m.ittermann@kostal.com
     

    Rhine / Main

    Thomas Speth
    Telephone: +49 2421 3075 211
    Mobile: +49 152 5790 0766
    E-mail: t.speth@kostal.com
     

    Baden Wuerttemberg

    Wolfgang Beck
    Telephone: +49 7163 5323 754
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 179
    E-mail: w.beck@kostal.com
     

    Bavaria, north & Central Germany

    Heiko Richter
    Telephone: +49 351/44688802
    Mobile: +49 175 2251 645
    E-mail: he.richter@kostal.com
     

    Bavaria, south

    Andreas Schöffel
    Telephone: +49 8193 9963 240
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 403
    E-mail: a.schoeffel@kostal.com
     
  • Scandinavia

    Steffen Habermann
    Telephone: +49 2331 8040 819
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 086
    E-mail: s.habermann@kostal.com
     

    Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

    Thomas Speth
    Telephone: +49 2421 3075 211
    Mobile: +49 152 5790 0766
    E-mail: t.speth@kostal.com
     

    Austria, Switzerland

    Andreas Schöffel
    Telephone: +49 8193 9963 240
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 403
    E-mail: a.schoeffel@kostal.com
     

    Italy

    Alberto Bussi
    Telephone: +39 011 9782 474
    Mobile: +39 366 6676 335
    E-mail: a.bussi@kostal.com
     

    Spain, Portugal, UK

    Steffen Habermann
    Telephone: +49 2331 8040 819
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 086
    E-mail: s.habermann@kostal.com

     

     

    Poland, Czech Republic

    Heiko Richter
    Telephone: +49 351/44688802
    Mobile: +49 175 2251 645
    E-mail: he.richter@kostal.com
     

Head of Sales

Jürgen Schlechter
Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 812
E-mail: j.schlechter@kostal.com

Vice President Business Unit Drives

Dirk Fedder
E-mail: d.fedder@kostal.com

Head of Services

Jens Deilmann
Telephone: +49 2331 8040 821
E-mail: j.deilmann@kostal.com

KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik GmbH & Co. KG

Lange Eck 11
58099 Hagen

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 800

www.kostal-industrie-elektrik.com


Your message to us


KOSTAL variable frequency drives

Newsletter

Use our newsletter and stay up to date.

Subscribe to the newsletter now

Training

Get information about encoderless control processes, operating concepts and more.

Register now
Line-Icon eines Frequenzumrichters auf einem Elektromotor

Variable frequency drives

Learn all about KOSTAL variable frequency drives and discover our product solutions.

To the products